ABIDE: In Christ

“Every now and then we need to get back to the basics and reflect on our relationship to Jesus Christ and what a tremendous blessing it is for God’s saints to know God. My own ambition is to discover Christ throughout all of God’s Word and not just in the Gospels. I want to be fully conformed to His image. I want to know Him more intimately. In this study I want to reflect on how blessed you and I are “in Christ.””

Read more here: Blessed in Christ

Abide in Christ

4 responses to “ABIDE: In Christ

  1. {
    {I have|I’ve} been {surfing|browsing} online more than {three|3|2|4} hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. {It’s|It is} pretty worth enough for me.
    {In my opinion|Personally|In my view}, if all {webmasters|site
    owners|websi

  2. {
    {I have|I’ve} been {surfing|browsing} online more than {three|3|2|4} hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. {It’s|It is} pretty worth enough for
    me. {In my opinion|Personally|In my view}, if all {webmasters|site owners|websi

  3. Will you please pray for me to know Christ and see that knowing him is the greatest joy? Far greater than self righteousness? That he will help me turn from all offense and self righteousness to Him today? That the spirit will be stronger than my flesh? Thank you.

Leave a Reply

